Fairmont Sentinelhttp://www.fairmontsentinel.comTop Headlinesen-usFri, 29 May 2015 10:07:58 EDTFri, 29 May 2015 10:07:58 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/537336.htmlFAIRMONT Wednesday, May 27 12:08 a.m. - Police cleared a noise complaint of an alarm at the intersection of Anna and Larson Lane. 7:33 a.m. - A caller issued a driving complaint in the 1000 block of North Prairie Avenue. 9:47 a.m.Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/537316.htmlFAIRMONT Tuesday, May 26 3:04 a.m. - Police received a report of a suspicious person at the intersection of Fourth Street and Park Street. 7:24 a.m. - Police received a report of theft in the 900 block of Budd Street. 10:13 a.m.Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/537294.htmlFAIRMONT Monday, May 25 12:55 a.m. - Police made an arrest for a fishing violation near Budd Lake. 1:07 a.m. - Police received a report of an intoxicated person driving in the 100 block of East Third Street. 2 a.m.Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/537256.htmlFAIRMONT Sunday, May 24 12:25 a.m. - A suspicious person was reported in the 1200 block of Torgerson Drive. 6:57 a.m. - Police assisted the ambulance in the 2600 block of Poetter Circle. 8:51 a..Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/537234.htmlFAIRMONT Friday, May 22 3:03 a.m. - A caller reported a suspicious vehicle in the 400 block of East Blue Earth Street. 8:12 a.m. - Police received a report of an ordinance violation in the 700 block of East Sixth Street. 8:27 a.m.Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT