Fairmont Sentinelhttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/category.detail/nav/5103/Policeen-usTue, 27 Sep 2016 18:14:47 EDTTue, 27 Sep 2016 18:14:47 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/570685.htmlFAIRMONT Sunday, Sept. 25 10:40 a.m. - Police received a report of a disturbance in the 1000 block of North Park Street. 2:13 p.m. - Police received a report of a theft in the 1400 block of North North Avenue. 4:23 p.m.Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/570652.htmlFAIRMONT Friday, Sept. 23 12:09 a.m. - Theft was reported in the 400 block of East 12th Street. 1:17 a.m. - A verbal warning was issued following a disturbance in the 600 block of North Orient Street. 4:22 a..Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/570621.htmlFAIRMONT Thursday, Sept. 22 7:42 a.m. - An animal complaint was reported in the 300 block of East First Street. 8:15 a.m. - Police issued a parking citation at Ninth Street and North Main. 8:25 a.m.Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/570598.htmlFAIRMONT Wednesday, Sept. 21 10:22 a.m. - Police received a report of an ordinance violation in the 200 block of Fairview Avenue. 1:06 p.m. - Police received a report of a theft in the 100 block of Water Street. 1:49 p.m.Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/570568.htmlFAIRMONT Tuesday, Sept. 20 6:57 a.m. - Police rendered assistance to the fire department in the 500 block of Canyon Drive. 9:14 a.m. - Police received a noise complaint in the 700 block of Winnebago Avenue. 10:35 a.m.Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDT