Fairmont Sentinelhttp://www.fairmontsentinel.comTop Headlinesen-usFri, 31 Oct 2014 21:00:36 EDTFri, 31 Oct 2014 21:00:36 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssBeverly A. (Peterson) Gaarenstroomhttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/532135.htmlBeverly A. (Peterson) Gaarenstroom WAUWATOSA, Wis. - Beverly A. (Peterson) Gaarenstroom, age 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014. A visitation will be held from 1-2 p.m. Friday, Nov. 28, at San Camillo Chapel, 10200 W.Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDTLyle Robert Berryhttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/532129.htmlLyle Robert Berry LAUGHLIN, Nev. - Lyle Robert Berry, age 88, passed away on Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014, after a short illness at his home in Laughlin, Nev. He was born July 25, 1926, in WaverlyTownship, Martin County, Minn.Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDTLavonne (Leiding) Remmehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/532099.htmlLavonne (Leiding) Remme CANNON FALLS - LaVonne (Leiding) Remme, age 83, of Cannon Falls, Minn., passed away on Monday, Oct. 27, 2014, after a short battle with pancreatic cancer. A memorial service will be held 1 p.m. Friday, Oct. 31, at S.Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDTNancy Leehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/532100.htmlNancy Lee VOLGA, S.D. - Nancy Lee, age 69, of Volga, died Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014, at Avera-McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Thursday, Oct.Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDTEldon H. Poppehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/532090.htmlEldon H. Poppe FAIRMONT - A funeral service for Eldon H. Poppe, 93, of Fairmont, Minn., will be 1:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014, at St. Paul Lutheran Church in Fairmont. Burial with full military honors by the Martin Co.Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT